Daily Archives December 2, 2015

Corey Taylor – You’re making me hate you – Book Review

Category: ArticlesReviews Comments: No comments

5673de1f1632c830abe568e5b71d6a6a-60d9f555883ea729a21d8133fafaf941

Corey Taylor is pissed and he is not afraid to show it! Of course, for fans of Slipknot and Stone Sour that is not a surprise, as he is also known as The Great Big Mouth. Released this year, this book is a..let’s call it small encyclopaedia..of the things that annoy the crap out of him, things that he wishes people knew so they could fix, and things he wants to share with the rest of the world in the hopes that someone might listen.

The book contains 11 chapters, each crazier and more verbally violent, that go from subjects such as anger towards the whole human race and its lack of common sense, with real life examples from places such as the mall, the music industry nowadays, airports and day to day encounters with people on the street...

Read More